Upcoming Shows

Featured Events

Magic Stick & Movement Present
with Mikey Lion, Lee Reynolds, Marbs, Porky, Twin Cousin
Magic Stick
Saturday | February 23 (Doors: 9:30 pm ) - Sunday | February 24
Adv. Tix start at $15 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
Every Tuesday Night
with Hosted by: Grant Jackson
Magic Stick
Tuesday | February 26 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
No Cover More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with ADULT., Sextile
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | February 28 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$20 Adv./ $25 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Friday | March 1 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$22 Adv./ $28 Day of / VIP More Info
All Ages
Magic Stick & React Present
with
Magic Stick
Saturday | March 2 (Doors: 9:30 pm )
$50 4pack / $15/$20 DOS More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with Kilo Kish
Majestic Theatre
Friday | March 8 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.50 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
Magic Stick, React & Further Frequencies Present
with Of The Trees, tiedye ky
Magic Stick
Saturday | March 9 (Doors: 9:30 pm ) - Sunday | March 10
Adv. Tickets Start at $10 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with MakeMoreRoomTour
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | March 13 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$22 Adv./ $25 Day of / VIP More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with The Greeting Committee
Majestic Theatre
Friday | March 15 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$19 Adv./ $21 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG & React Present
with Robotaki, Mild Minds
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | March 23 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$20 Adv./ $25 Day of More Info
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »