Upcoming Shows

Featured Events

AEG Presents
with El Ten Eleven
Majestic Theatre
Friday | December 28 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$25 Adv. / $27 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Elton
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | January 2 (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG & React Present
with
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | January 5 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$18 Early Bird / $20 Adv/ $25 More Info
All Ages
MISERY WILL FIND YOU TOUR
with Senses Fail, Belmont
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | January 26 (Doors: 6:30 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of / VIP More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Xavier Omär
Majestic Theatre
Sunday | January 27 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Nilüfer Yanya
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | February 13 (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG & The Ark Present
with The Sadies
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday | February 19 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$27 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Friday | March 1 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$22 Adv./ $28 Day of / VIP More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | March 2 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$45 Seated / $75 Gold Circle More Info
Ages 21 and Up
AEG Presents
with MakeMoreRoomTour
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | March 13 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$22 Adv./ $25 Day of / VIP More Info
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »