Upcoming Shows

Featured Events

Magic Stick & Further Frequencies
with Thriftworks, Spaceship Earth, TYE.
Magic Stick
Saturday | March 23 (Doors: 9:30 pm ) - Sunday | March 24
Adv. Tickets Start at $12.50 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
Magic Stick, Paxahau & Movement Present
with Asher Perkins
Magic Stick
Friday | March 29 (Doors: 9:30 pm )
Adv. Tix start at $15 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | March 30 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
***SOLD OUT*** More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | April 4 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$30 Adv. / $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
React Presents
with Fytch, Tails
Magic Stick
Friday | April 5 (Doors: 8:30 pm )
$15 Adv./ $20 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG & React Present
with
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | April 6 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$18 Early Bird / $20/ $23 DOS More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Sunday | April 14 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$37.50 G-A/ $75 VIP More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with The Regrettes, Beach Goons
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday | April 16 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$17 Early Bird / $19/ $21 DOS More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | April 20 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$20 Adv./ $25 Day of/ VIP More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Shannon Shaw (of Shannon and the Clams)
Majestic Theatre
Monday | April 22 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.50 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »