event

AEG Presents
with Sidney Gish, Gladie
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | April 13 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
**Sold Out** More Info
All Ages
with Dino, Darren Divine, Da11as
Magic Stick
Saturday | April 13 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with Armored Saint
Majestic Theatre
Sunday | April 14 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$35 Adv. / $40 Day of More Info
All Ages
Magic Stick + Black Iris Booking Present
with Cro-Mags
Magic Stick
Sunday | April 14 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$30 Adv. / $35 Day Of More Info
All Ages
with
Garden Bowl Lounge
Sunday | April 14 (Doors: 11:00 pm )
No Cover More Info
Ages 21 and Up
with Omnium Gatherum, Wilderun
Magic Stick
Monday | April 15 (Doors: 6:00 pm )
$25 adv. / $30 day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Friday | April 19 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$30 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
Magic Stick and Paxahau Present
with BOTEZ
Magic Stick
Friday | April 19 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$25.00 - $30.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | April 20 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$35 GA / $75 VIP M&G More Info
Ages 18 and Up
with Gina Maria, PRIM
Magic Stick
Saturday | April 20 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$15.00 - $20.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with Good Morning
Majestic Theatre
Sunday | April 21 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
**Sold Out** More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | April 24 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.50 - $49.50 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with Ruth Radelet, Happy Sad Face
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | April 25 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Bleed From Within, Great American Ghost
Majestic Theatre
Friday | April 26 (Doors: 6:00 pm )
$29.50 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
with Bad Magnets
Magic Stick
Saturday | April 27 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$17.50 - $20.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »