event

with
Magic Stick
Monday | July 22 (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages
with
The Alley Deck
Tuesday | July 23 (Doors: 5:00 pm )
No Cover More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Lambrini Girls
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | July 25 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
**Sold Out** More Info
All Ages
with
The Alley Deck
Thursday | July 25 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$10 cover More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with Die Spitz
Majestic Theatre
Friday | July 26 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$22.50 - $69.50 More Info
All Ages
with Discotek, ARCS, COD3R, Frylik
The Alley Deck
Friday | July 26 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Free B4 10:30pm / $15 after More Info
Ages 18 and Up
with
The Alley Deck
Tuesday | July 30 (Doors: 5:00 pm )
No Cover More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Horse Jumper of Love, Full Body 2
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | July 31 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.50 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Friday | August 2 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$39.50 Adv./ $45 Day of More Info
All Ages
with
The Alley Deck
Saturday | August 3 (Doors: 12:00 am )
Ages 18 and Up
with Peel Dream Magazine
Magic Stick
Tuesday | August 6 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
Black Iris Booking Presents
with Giuda, D.O.A., & More
Magic Stick
Friday | August 9 (Doors: 5:00 pm )
$40 Adv./ $45 Day of More Info
All Ages
with
The Alley Deck
Tuesday | August 13 (Doors: 5:00 pm )
No Cover More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday | August 13 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$30 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
with
Magic Stick
Friday | August 16 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.00 - $129.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »