Calendar

*Purchasing tickets from the secondary market such as scalpers, ticket resellers, or online marketplaces can be risky. The tickets may be fraudulent or counterfeit and can result in denied entry. The Majestic strongly recommends purchasing tickets through our official partner, TicketWeb, who is solely authorized to sell tickets to Majestic Theatre / Magic Stick events and offers customer support in case of any issues.

with
Magic Stick
Saturday | August 17 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$10.00 - $30.00 More Info
Ages 21 and Up
AEG Presents
with Repentance
Majestic Theatre
Monday | August 19 (Doors: 6:30 pm )
$29.95 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
with Invite Only, Latex Girl
The Alley Deck
Saturday | August 24 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
AEG Presents
with Bear1Boss
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | September 4 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$20.00 - $70.00 More Info
All Ages
with
Magic Stick
Saturday | September 7 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$15.00 - $20.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
with Earthside
Magic Stick
Wednesday | September 11 (Doors: 6:30 pm )
$25 Adv. / $30 Day Of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Friko
Majestic Theatre
Friday | September 13 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
*Sold Out* More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | September 14 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.99 - $59.99 More Info
All Ages
Magic Stick + Paxahau Present
with Sherif, Girasole
Magic Stick
Saturday | September 14 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$18.00 - $25.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Monday | September 16 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.50 - $87.50 More Info
All Ages
Crofoot + Magic Stick + Edgemen Printing Present
with Pity Sex, Bad Beat
Magic Stick
Wednesday | September 18 (Doors: 6:30 pm )
$30 Adv. / $35 Day Of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | September 18 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | September 19 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$20 - $69 More Info
All Ages
with
Magic Stick
Friday | September 20 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$30 - $149 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with John David Kent
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | September 21 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.50 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »