Calendar

*Purchasing tickets from the secondary market such as scalpers, ticket resellers, or online marketplaces can be risky. The tickets may be fraudulent or counterfeit and can result in denied entry. The Majestic strongly recommends purchasing tickets through our official partner, TicketWeb, who is solely authorized to sell tickets to Majestic Theatre / Magic Stick events and offers customer support in case of any issues.

AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | April 20 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$35 GA / $75 VIP M&G More Info
Ages 18 and Up
with Gina Maria, PRIM
Magic Stick
Saturday | April 20 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$15.00 - $20.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with Good Morning
Majestic Theatre
Sunday | April 21 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
**Sold Out** More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | April 24 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.50 - $49.50 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with Ruth Radelet, Happy Sad Face
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | April 25 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Bleed From Within, Great American Ghost
Majestic Theatre
Friday | April 26 (Doors: 6:00 pm )
$29.50 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
with Bad Magnets
Magic Stick
Saturday | April 27 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$17.50 - $20.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
Fleatroit Junk City
with
Garden Bowl
Sunday | April 28 (Doors: 1:00 pm )
All Ages
with
Garden Bowl Lounge
Friday | May 3 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
No Cover More Info
Ages 21 and Up
with Sharlitz Web, Gardella, KNGHT
Magic Stick
Friday | May 3 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$20 - $30 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
Magic Stick + Paxahau
with Teknono, Govan Jones, Michael Nigro
Magic Stick
Saturday | May 4 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$15 - $25 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
with The Brevet, Brother Bird
Magic Stick
Tuesday | May 7 (Doors: 6:30 pm )
$22 Adv. / $26 Day Of More Info
Ages 18 and Up
with Whitney Peyton
Magic Stick
Wednesday | May 8 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$20.00 - $200.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with Ricky Warwick
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | May 9 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.50 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
Magic Stick + Paxahau Present
with RaeCola, Raedy Lex, DJ Myint
Magic Stick
Friday | May 10 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$10.00 - $20.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »