event

Fleatroit Junk City
with
Garden Bowl
Sunday | April 28 (Doors: 1:00 pm )
All Ages
with
Garden Bowl Lounge
Friday | May 3 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
No Cover More Info
Ages 21 and Up
with Sharlitz Web, Gardella, KNGHT
Magic Stick
Friday | May 3 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$20 - $30 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
Magic Stick + Paxahau
with Teknono, Govan Jones, Michael Nigro
Magic Stick
Saturday | May 4 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$15 - $25 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
with The Brevet, Brother Bird
Magic Stick
Tuesday | May 7 (Doors: 6:30 pm )
$22 Adv. / $26 Day Of More Info
Ages 18 and Up
with Whitney Peyton
Magic Stick
Wednesday | May 8 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$20.00 - $200.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with Ricky Warwick
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | May 9 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.50 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
Magic Stick + Paxahau Present
with RaeCola, Raedy Lex, DJ Myint
Magic Stick
Friday | May 10 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$10.00 - $20.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG & The Ark Present
with
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | May 11 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$35 Adv./ $40 Day of More Info
All Ages
with Versace James, Dom Chap, Ro Low
Magic Stick
Saturday | May 11 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$15.00 - $20.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with Imperial Triumphant, Black Anvil, Final Gasp
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday | May 14 (Doors: 6:00 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Knifeplay
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | May 15 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$32.50 Adv./ $49 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Spoon Benders
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | May 16 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$22.50 / $25 / $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
with Zeta, High Command
Magic Stick
Friday | May 17 (Doors: 6:00 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Friday | May 17 (Doors: 6:30 pm ) - Saturday | May 18
**Sold Out** More Info
Ages 16 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »