event

Magic Stick + Paxahau Present
with Versace James, Dino, Gina Maria, Juicy
Magic Stick
Saturday | October 12 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$20 - $30 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
with Cisco Adler, Bikini Trill
Magic Stick
Sunday | October 13 (Doors: 6:00 pm )
$28.50 adv. / $32 day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | October 17 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$19.99 - $59.99 More Info
Ages 16 and Up
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Friday | October 18 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$32.50 Adv./ $40 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with GXTP
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | October 19 (Doors: 6:30 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Jamila Woods, Peter CottonTale
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday | October 22 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$28 Adv./ $33 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Rochelle Jordan
Majestic Theatre
Friday | October 25 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$26 Adv./ $32 Day of More Info
All Ages
Magic Stick + Paxahau Present
with Kitty Ca$h, Rozet
Magic Stick
Saturday | October 26 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$20.00 - $110.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
with ETHNO (Jeff Franca of Thievery Corporation), Diastrata
Magic Stick
Friday | November 1 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Teen Mortgage
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | November 6 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$32.50 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Husbands
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | November 7 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$34.50 Adv/ $37.50 DOS / VIP More Info
All Ages
with Raedy Lex, Metawav., Lumix
Magic Stick
Friday | November 8 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$20.00 - $25.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with Agriculture, Traindodge
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | November 9 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$24.50 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with The Bones of J.R. Jones
Majestic Theatre
Sunday | November 10 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.50 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
with
Magic Stick
Tuesday | November 12 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »