Upcoming Shows

Featured Events

AEG Presents
with Xavier Omär
Majestic Theatre
Sunday | January 27 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | February 2 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$17.50 Adv./ $20 Day of/ VIP More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Nilüfer Yanya
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | February 13 (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG & React Present
with BUKU, Toadface, Huxley Anne
Majestic Theatre
Friday | February 15 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG & The Ark Present
with The Sadies
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday | February 19 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$27 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Friday | February 22 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$22 Adv./ $25 Day of / VIP More Info
All Ages
with Act Casual
Magic Stick
Friday | February 22 (Doors: 10:00 pm )
$15 Adv./ $25 Day of More Info
Ages 18 and Up
Magic Stick & Movement Present
with Mikey Lion, Lee Reynolds, Marbs, Porky, Twin Cousin
Magic Stick
Saturday | February 23 (Doors: 9:30 pm ) - Sunday | February 24
Adv. Tix start at $15 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with ADULT., Sextile
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | February 28 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$20 Adv./ $25 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Friday | March 1 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$22 Adv./ $28 Day of / VIP More Info
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »