Upcoming Shows

Featured Events

with Katelyn Tarver
Majestic Theatre
Sunday | September 4 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Momma, Hotline TNT
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday | September 6 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$23 Adv./ $28 Day of More Info
All Ages
with Nothing
Magic Stick
Wednesday | September 7 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$25 - $27 More Info
All Ages
with QURL, RN ISMO
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | September 8 (Doors: 10:00 pm ) - Friday | September 9
$15 Adv./ $20 Day of More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with Oddprophet, OG Nixin, Muerte
Majestic Theatre
Friday | September 9 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$26 Adv/ $30 DOS/ 4-Pack/ VIP More Info
Ages 16 and Up
AEG Presents
with Ryley Walker
Majestic Theatre
Sunday | September 11 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$30 Adv. $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with The Collapsed In Sunbeams Tour , Del Water Gap
Majestic Theatre
Friday | September 16 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$30.50 Adv./ $36 Day of More Info
All Ages
with Trash Boat, AViVA
Magic Stick
Wednesday | September 21 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$20 Adv. / $22 day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Friday | September 23 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.99 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Bob Vylan
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday | September 27 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »