Upcoming Shows

Featured Events

AEG Presents
with Jaenga
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | January 26 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$23 Adv./ $28 Day of More Info
Ages 16 and Up
AEG Presents
with Codex Natura, Jon Casey
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | January 28 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$22 Adv./ $27 Day of More Info
Ages 16 and Up
AEG Presents
with Erin Rae
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | February 1 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$30 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
An Evening with
with
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | February 2 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$20 Early Bird / $25 Adv / $30 More Info
All Ages
with
Magic Stick
Friday | February 3 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$20 Adv. / $22 Day Of More Info
All Ages
with Jessi Kay, DJ MoReese
Magic Stick
Saturday | February 11 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$15 adv. / $20 day of More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with Shitty Boyz, Da Boii
Majestic Theatre
Friday | February 17 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$27 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | February 23 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$25 Adv./ $28 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Tré Burt
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | February 25 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Victor Wooten, Trousdale
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | March 1 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$27.50 Adv./ $33 Day of / VIP More Info
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »