Upcoming Shows

Featured Events

with Fedo, Thay Rodrigues
Magic Stick
Saturday | August 24 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$20.00 - $25.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Friday | September 13 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Monday | September 16 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$27.50 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | September 18 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
with
Magic Stick
Friday | September 20 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$30 - $149 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
with
Magic Stick
Sunday | September 22 (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages
Keep Me Fed Tour
with Holy Wars
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday | September 24 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$27.50 Adv./ $30 Day of / VIP More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Beauty School Dropout, Julia Wolf
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | September 28 (Doors: 6:30 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
with
Magic Stick
Thursday | October 3 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Friday | October 4 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.50 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
with
Magic Stick
Sunday | October 6 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$26 adv. / $30 day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | October 9 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$32.50 Adv./ $38 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Dirty Art Club
Majestic Theatre
Friday | October 11 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$27 Adv./ $32 Day of More Info
All Ages
with Cisco Adler, Bikini Trill
Magic Stick
Sunday | October 13 (Doors: 6:00 pm )
$28.50 adv. / $32 day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Friday | October 18 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$32.50 Adv./ $40 Day of More Info
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »