Upcoming Shows

Featured Events

AEG Presents
with Kilo Kish
Majestic Theatre
Friday | March 8 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.50 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with MakeMoreRoomTour
Majestic Theatre
Wednesday | March 13 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$22 Adv./ $25 Day of / VIP More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with The Greeting Committee
Majestic Theatre
Friday | March 15 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$19 Adv./ $21 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG & React Present
with
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | March 23 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$20 Adv./ $25 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | March 30 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$25.00 - $60.00 More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | April 4 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$30 Adv. / $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
React Presents
with Fytch, Tails
Magic Stick
Friday | April 5 (Doors: 8:30 pm )
$15 Adv./ $20 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Sunday | April 14 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$37.50 G-A/ $75 VIP More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Shannon Shaw (of Shannon and the Clams)
Majestic Theatre
Monday | April 22 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.50 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | April 27 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$29.50 Adv./ $35 Day of/ VIP More Info
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »