Upcoming Shows

Featured Events

AEG Presents
with Omnium Gatherum, Seven Spires
Majestic Theatre
Friday | March 10 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$30 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | March 11 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$22 Adv./ $27 Day of More Info
Ages 16 and Up
with
Magic Stick
Thursday | March 23 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | April 1 (Doors: 6:00 pm )
$35 GA / $85 VIP More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with Jessica Audiffred, Executioner
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | April 8 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$25 Early Bird / $27.50 / $30 More Info
Ages 16 and Up
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Monday | April 10 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.50 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Sunday | April 23 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
**Sold Out** More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday | April 25 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$35 adv / $40 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with OG Nixin
Majestic Theatre
Friday | April 28 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$26 Adv/ $30 DOS/ 4-Pack/ VIP More Info
Ages 16 and Up
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | April 29 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$35 adv / $40 Day of More Info
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »