Upcoming Shows

Featured Events

AEG Presents
with Carpenter Brut, Alien Weaponry
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | December 1 (Doors: 6:30 pm )
$39.50 Adv./ $45 Day of More Info
All Ages
with Seaway, Microwave, Can't Swim, Hot Mulligan
Magic Stick
Wednesday | December 5 (Doors: 6:00 pm )
$17 Adv./ $20 Day of More Info
All Ages
Magic Stick & Further Frequencies Present
with Daily Bread, Sektor Z, TeleStereo
Magic Stick
Friday | December 7 (Doors: 9:30 pm )
Tix start at $10 / $30 4 Pack More Info
Ages 18 and Up
React Presents
with Charles The First, Pigeon Hole
Magic Stick
Saturday | December 8 (Doors: 9:30 pm )
$15 Adv/ $25 DOS/ $50 4-Pack More Info
Ages 18 and Up
with
Majestic Theatre
Sunday | December 9 (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages
React Presents
with GRiZMAS Late Night
Magic Stick
Thursday | December 13 (Doors: 9:30 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with Electric Trio, Logan Ledger
Majestic Theatre
Friday | December 14 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$35 Adv./ $40 Day of / VIP More Info
All Ages
React Presents
with GRiZMAS Late Night
Magic Stick
Friday | December 14 (Doors: 11:00 pm ) - Saturday | December 15
$20 Adv./ $25 Day of More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG & React Present
with DOES A BEARR SHiZ IN THE WOODS
Majestic Theatre
Saturday | December 15 (Doors: 11:00 pm ) - Sunday | December 16
$20 Adv./ $25 Day of More Info
All Ages
Magic Stick, React & Further Frequencies Present
with kLL sMTH, Psyentimental, Dreezstring
Magic Stick
Thursday | December 27 (Doors: 9:30 pm )
Adv. Tix start at $12.50 More Info
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »