Upcoming Shows

Featured Events

React + Magic Stick:
with
Magic Stick
Saturday | March 5 (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$17 / $19.50 / $22 day of More Info
Ages 18 and Up
AEG Presents
with Talk Memory Tour
Majestic Theatre
Friday | March 11 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
Good Show Presents
with Hill Country Devil
Magic Stick
Tuesday | March 15 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | March 17 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$25 Adv./ $30 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Friday | March 18 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$25 Adv./ $28 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Holly Humberstone
Majestic Theatre
Tuesday | March 22 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
SOLD OUT More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Friday | March 25 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$20 Adv./ $25 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Friday | April 1 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$17 Adv./ $20 Day of More Info
All Ages
with Wargasm
Magic Stick
Thursday | April 7 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$20 Adv. / $22 day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with
Majestic Theatre
Friday | April 29 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
$28.50 Adv./ $32 Day of More Info
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »