Upcoming Shows

Featured Events

AEG Presents
with bbno$, DJ Tiiiiiiiiiip
Majestic Theatre
Friday | February 22 (Doors: 8:00 pm )
***SOLD OUT*** More Info
All Ages
with Act Casual
Magic Stick
Friday | February 22 (Doors: 10:00 pm )
$15 Adv./ $25 Day of More Info
Ages 18 and Up
Magic Stick & Movement Present
with Mikey Lion, Lee Reynolds, Marbs, RYBO, Lubelski, Twin Cousin
Magic Stick
Saturday | February 23 (Doors: 9:30 pm ) - Sunday | February 24
Adv. Tix start at $20 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
Every Tuesday Night
with Hosted by: Grant Jackson
Magic Stick
Tuesday | February 26 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
No Cover More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with ADULT., VOWWS
Majestic Theatre
Thursday | February 28 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$20 Adv./ $25 Day of More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with ABIR
Majestic Theatre
Friday | March 1 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$22 Adv./ $28 Day of / VIP More Info
All Ages
Magic Stick & React Present
with
Magic Stick
Saturday | March 2 (Doors: 9:30 pm )
$50 4pack / $15/$20 DOS More Info
Ages 18 and Up
Every Tuesday Night
with Hosted by: Grant Jackson
Magic Stick
Tuesday | March 5 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
No Cover More Info
All Ages
AEG Presents
with Kilo Kish
Majestic Theatre
Friday | March 8 (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$29.50 Adv./ $35 Day of More Info
All Ages
Paxahau Presents
with Stacey Pullen
Magic Stick
Friday | March 8 (Doors: 9:30 pm ) - Saturday | March 9
Ages 18 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »